Informations

Head office

Tacchini Italia Forniture Srl
19, v. Domodossola
20822 Baruccana di Seveso
(MB) Italy

Google Maps

Monday – Friday
08:00–12:00 a.m., 01:00–05:00 p.m.
T. +39 0362 50 41 82
F. +39 0362 55 24 02

How to reach us
By car

Highway A4
Exit at Cormano: take the Milano-Meda expressway exit 11 Seveso, at the intersection turn right and after a level crossing turn right into via Domodossola.

Highway A9
Exit Saronno: take the Provincial Road Monza-Saronno direction Monza, arrived in Varedo take the Milan-Meda highway exit 11 Seveso, at the intersection turn right and after a level crossing turn right into via Domodossola.

By plane

From the airports of Milan Malpensa and Milan Linate.

Contacts

General enquiries
info@tacchini.it

Press enquiries
tacchini@tacchini.it

Technical enquiries
so@tacchini.it

Press Office Italy
Luisa Bertoldo Press Office
12/14, v. Francesco Hayez
20129 Milan, Italy
T. +39 02 26 68 87 11
pressoffice@luisabertoldo.com

Press Office Foreign Countries
Serena Pini
tacchini@tacchini.it

Press Office UK, France,
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Stefania Evans
T. +44 (0) 783 73 75 891
stefaniaevans@outlook.com

Foreign contacts

Argentina
Brasil
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
Czech Republic
Cyprus
Estonia
Greece
Hong Kong
Japan
Latvia
Lebanon
Lithuania
New Zealand
Peru
Taiwan
Turkey
Uruguay
USA
Venezuela
sales@tacchini.it

Australia
info@stylecraft.com.au

Austria
austria@tacchini.it

Denmark
denmark@tacchini.it

Finland
finland@tacchini.it

France
france@tacchini.it

Germany
germany@tacchini.it

Holland
holland@tacchini.it

Ireland
ireland@tacchini.it

Norway
norway@tacchini.it

Portugal
portugal@tacchini.it

Russia
russia@tacchini.it

Singapore
sales@tacchini.it

Spain
spain@tacchini.it

Sweden
sweden@tacchini.it

Swiss
suisse@tacchini.it

United Arab Emirates
uae@tacchini.it

United Kingdom
uk@tacchini.it